The ACDKL Association is governed by a Board of Directors that has up to nine seats with each seat at 3 year terms.

American Chung Do Kwan Limited

  • Grand Master Jerry Bice - 8th Dan                Hanceville, Alabama
  • Master Thomas Barber Jr - 6th Dan (Co-Chair)  Austin, Texas
  • Master Greg Menson - 5th Dan(Treasure)            Albany, MN
  • Master Jody Runge- 4th Dan                           Brookings, SD
  • Master Amber Kemppainen - 4th Dan (Secretary)Chassell, Michigan
  • Master Annette Nystrom - 4th Dan (Co-Chair)               Estelline, SD
  • Mr. Jon Valet - 2nd Dan                                       Houghton, Michigan
  • Mr. Andrew Hanson -                                        Sahuarita, Arizona
  • Mr. Andrew Smilinich III -                                    Csnisteo, New York